Day 45

Did you know that I live in a city?  I tend to forget that these days.  This city has things that my town never had – buses, taxis, police horses.  And lots of people.  There are some things that I really enjoy about living in the city – mostly that there is so much to do and it’s relatively easy to find like-minded people.  There some things that I don’t like about living in the city – mostly traffic and all of the extraneous people who don’t fit in the “like-minded” category.

One response to “Day 45

  1. I love the mounted police. I don’t know why. Probably because I just think it’s cool how they go around on patrol riding a horse. Awesome photo!

Leave a Reply

