Day 102

The death of a fly.  I saw this web glinting in the sun during our dog walk this morning and left the path to go take a look.  When I got over there the spider was on top of the fly.  I guess I scared him off for a couple of minutes.  (Sorry about all the close ups lately, but I’ve been taking pictures of the interesting things I see and they tend to be tiny.)

2 responses to “Day 102

  1. I love this one too! I love ALL your photos!

  2. Arrggghh warning of spider needed!

Leave a Reply

