Day 210

The last one was too boring for you?  How about a mushroom that looks just like a dog poo standing on end?

4 responses to “Day 210

  1. Your mushrooms are way cooler than the ones I found in my yard. I should go hunting in the woods. I wonder if we have any good ones down there.

  2. I’ve probably seen at least 100 different kinds of mushrooms this summer. Some are boring old brown ones, but there are a lot of different types of weird ones too.

  3. OK, now you’re just making them up, aren’t you?

  4. I swear I’m not! You can see two others in the background – a tiny one right behind it and a bigger one that’s leaning to the side at the back right.

Leave a Reply

