Day 228

No photo today.  I’m pretty sad about my camera breaking and have been using mine and my parents’ alternately.  I’m conflicted about what to do with mine.  I could replace the LCD or wait until a good price comes up on Ebay for the same camera or a step up.  Mine is only 3.2 megapixels, so I can’t really get good prints above 5″x7″.  But looking at cameras has made me want a good one even more and I’m longing for an SLR.  All of that means that I’ve done nothing about replacing or repairing my camera.  Blech.

Leave a Reply

