Reset…

Last August my camera broke, I lost steam and I quit the Project.  I could have picked it up again, I could have borrowed a camera and kept going, but I didn’t.

And I regret it.  My photography skills improved so much during the nine months I was working on the project.  I found new ways of looking at things and I had an actual hobby to work on.  Since I quite, I’ve found myself picking up my camera less and less.

So I’m starting from scratch, on this random date and hope to complete the entire project over the next year.

3 responses to “Reset…

  1. Hooray! I loved your photos!

  2. Yay! Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

